Committee leadership, responsibilities and legislative leadership were decided in caucus by the ten senators-elect. Matt chose Labor and the Public Structure for his committee and his colleagues agreed. This committee will have under its purview all private and public labor law, all public agencies not under another committee and the public libraries. Committee members will be determined at a later date.

%d bloggers like this: