The votes have been tallied and results have been certified by the GFT Election Committee for the 2012 Bargaining Unit Officers’ election.  Congratulations to the following officers:
Franklin Perez, DOE Faculty Union Chairperson
Albert Perez, Alutiq Bus Drivers Chairperson
Phillip Cruz, Alutiq Bus Drivers Vice Chairperson
%d bloggers like this:
WordPress Security