DOE faculty members are highly encouraged to step forward and vote for their DOE Faculty Union Chair.  Voting polls are open this whole week until April 4, 2012 from 8am to 5pm (Monday to Friday).  DOE faculty members who are in good standing are eligible to vote in this election.  Please bring proper identification.    
Voting location: GFT Office in Mangilao
When: Wednesday, March 21, 2012 to April 4, 2012 from 8am to 5pm except on Friday, March 23, 2012 the polls will open from 8am to 7pm.
Candidates: Franklin Perez and Phillip Protasio