GFT and DOE negotiation teams have been regularly meeting each week for the teachers’ collective bargaining agreement and discussing each of their proposals.  Details of the negotiation meetings will be announced upon agreement by both parties.  Members are encouraged to provide their input for the CBA by emailing  The GFT negotiation team members are Tim Fedenko, Sanjay Sharma, Audrey Perez, Doris Terlaje, Stephen Willman and Dr. Josephine Cruz.  Team members are current teachers in elementary, middle and high school.