GFT members have placed their votes for GFT Delegates at the AFT Convention to be held in July.  Tim Fedenko (President), Sanjay Sharma (Vice-President), James Lujan (Treasurer), and Eugene San Nicolas Santos (ALUTIIQ Steward) have been voted to represent GFT Local 1581.  The Election of Delegates was conducted at the GFT Annual Convention, as indicated in the Articles and By-Laws, and the results have been certified by the Election Committee.  Congratulations to the Delegates in representing the Local at its National union convention!