Categories
Announcements

COVID ALERT APP

On behalf of GFT, we are proud to support the Guam Department of Public Health’s new app to help stop COVID-19 in Guam. Add your phone to the COVID fight and protect your community while protecting your privacy. Download Guam Covid Alert for free in the App Store and on Google Play. To better understand how the app works, click here, or visit guamcovidalert.guam.gov.

Categories
Announcements

GWA CBA RATIFICATION

The Guam Waterworks Authority Collective Bargaining was unanimously ratified by GWA members. The CBA is now awaiting signatures and approval from management. We will continue to update members on the status of the CBA.

Categories
Announcements

GFT MEMBERSHIP CARDS

New GFT membership cards are available for pickup at the GFT Office. Be sure to stop by to receive yours. Stewards are also encouraged to pick up membership cards for their worksite.

If you have not received yours, please contact membership@gftunion.com

Categories
Announcements

GFT OFFICE TO CLOSE

With the Governor’s announcement to return to PCOR1, the GFT Office will be closed starting Monday, August 17. Should you need assistance, staff members can be reached by email.

Robert Koss- rkoss@gftunion.com

Joanie LaVille- jlaville@gftunion.com

Toneshia Harris- tharris@gftunion.com

Mario Espinoza- mario@gftunion.com

Thelma Garcia- thelma@gftunion.com

Beth Cena- edcena@gftunion.com

Categories
Announcements

New Membership Benefit

GFT is excited to announce that it has partnered with Coffee Slut to add a new benefit for members. Members will be rewarded $1 off a coffee when they present their membership card. Enjoy!